Menu

Contact Us

If you are a new customer in need of service, click here to expedite the process by filling out our online service intake form.

If you are building a new home or renovating your existing home, click here to expedite the process by filling out our online new construction intake form.

Nelson Mechanical Design (NMD) has a new phone system! After dialing 508 696 3120, please use the following extensions:

Service Manager:   please press 1 to reach Marlon Dwyer for all service scheduling and invoicing.  His email is service@nmdgreen.com

Bookkeeping:  please press 2 to reach Clara Matherly for all bookkeeping and financial statements.   Her email is bookkeeper@nmdgreen.com

New Construction:   please press 3 to reach Dave Sprague the Head of New Construction at NMD. His email is david@nmdgreen.com

Mini-Splits Team:   please press 4 to reach Nick Lucas for all mini-split projects at NMD.   His email is nlucas@nmdgreen.com

Human Resources, Marketing, Accounting:  please press 6 to reach Jen Adamson, Chief Financial Executive at NMD.   Her email is jen@nmdgreen.com

Homeowner HVAC Team: please press 8 to reach Tom Neadow for all Homeowner HVAC projects. His email is tom@nmdgreen.com

Contractor HVAC Team: please press 9 to reach Matt Rivers for all Contractor HVAC projects. His email is mattrivers@nmdgreen.com

Plumbing Team: please press 0 to reach Kyle Rood for all Plumbing installation, and remodeling projects. His email is kyle@nmdgreen.com

Brian Nelson, please send him email at brian@nmdgreen.com

Our mailing address is Nelson Mechanical Design, Inc., 8 North Line Road, Suite B, Edgartown, MA 02539

By Phone: 508-696-3120
By Fax: 508-687-9565

Service Invoice and Statement Queries:    please press 7 to leave a message for our accounts receivable department.  The direct email is briannmdar@nmdgreen.com

Thank you for your inquiry!

We appreciate your interest in our services and installations!  We look forward to working with you towards meeting your HVAC and plumbing needs.  Our goal is to respond quickly to your query – we try to respond via phone or email the same day for service queries and within a few days for new construction projects.   If you are inquiring about…

Read More